Magic Of Making Up Review

Posted on 10. Jan, 2016 by afanley in Reviews

Quick Facts

Product Name: Magic Of Making Up
Standard Price: $39
Website:
[...]
Author: magicofmakingup.com
Reviewer: Aaron
Review Updated: 30th Sep 2010
Bonus Offered: Yes

Where to Buy

It is possible to get Magic Of Making Up from their website by clicking here. Please take note that the price as listed above could have changed since publishing this review. Buying via this link entitles you to the Magic Of Making Up purchase bonus.

Publisher’s Description

Articles, Tips and Videos on how to get your ex back and win your way back into their hearts, mind and soul. For ex boyfriend, ex girlfriend, ex wife and ex husband break ups.

  • Are they with someone else now? Why this is not nearly as catastrophic as it first appears…and how to use the fact that 90% of rebound relationships never work out to your advantage
  • Do they still care? Discover the TELL TALE clues your ex leaves that says you still have a special place in their heart…and I don’t care what they say… This is all you need to look for PERIOD
  • How to get your head on straight. Use my Fast Forward Technique and get instant relief from emotional break-up pain and depression…You CAN feel better and within minutes!
  • Man had an affair? How to fight fire with fire. Inside this magic bag you will discover dirty tricks women use to steal a man
  • The fastest and shortest path (bar none) back into their heart, mind and soul. This is so counter-intuitive it may never occur to you.

User Reviews

Magic Of Making Up Review8.0106
  1. Sara January 2016 #
    I am beside myself that something actually came of this… I was SO skeptical putting in $39 to an e-book. I was positive it would be a waste of money, and there wouldn’t even be a book as promised. PLEASE make it clear somewhere on your page that this is NOT A SCAM and that there are 62 PAGES FOR THIS BOOK, PLUS BONUSES. I was beside myself. Thank you so much…
  2. CC January 2016 #
    Just wanted to let you know your advice is so rational and so sound… At such a horrible and tough time it is reassuring to read the correct way to handle yourself and go about respecting someone’s wishes (a breakup) but at the same time try to get them back. A lot of people don’t realize how simple and easy it is, patience is a virtue and because of you … I am now dating the love of my life again, we were together for 4 years, split for only 2 1/2 months and are now back together. I did what you… told me was the ONLY option and it worked. If it is true love and meant to be, your advice is impossible not to work. Thanks for the guidance. You’re a good man!
  3. CC January 2016 #
    Just wanted to let you know your advice is so rational and so sound… At such a horrible and tough time it is reassuring to read the correct way to handle yourself and go about respecting someone’s wishes (a breakup) but at the same time try to get them back. A lot of people don’t realize how simple and easy it is, patience is a virtue and because of you … I am now dating the love of my life again, we were together for 4 years, split for only 2 1/2 months and are now back together. I did what you… told me was the ONLY option and it worked. If it is true love and meant to be, your advice is impossible not to work. Thanks for the guidance. You’re a good man!
  4. Melissa January 2016 #
    You are the best!!! After one day, again one day, my changed attitude had my ex calling and wanting to see me. I won’t take his calls but this showed me that the changes you showed me, worked…you have helped me more than you will ever know… Thanks and keep up the good work. Best money I ever spent!!!
  5. Sara January 2016 #
    I am beside myself that something actually came of this… I was SO skeptical putting in $39 to an e-book. I was positive it would be a waste of money, and there wouldn’t even be a book as promised. PLEASE make it clear somewhere on your page that this is NOT A SCAM and that there are 62 PAGES FOR THIS BOOK, PLUS BONUSES. I was beside myself. Thank you so much…
  6. Melissa January 2016 #
    You are the best!!! After one day, again one day, my changed attitude had my ex calling and wanting to see me. I won’t take his calls but this showed me that the changes you showed me, worked…you have helped me more than you will ever know… Thanks and keep up the good work. Best money I ever spent!!!

Leave a Review

Rating